SouthSounds Art Market

In conjunction with all the great music during the SouthSounds Music & Arts Festival, there will also be an art market featuring one-of-a-kind arts and crafts produced by local artisans. It will take place in Cathedral Square on Saturday, April 8th and Sunday, April 9th from 11:00 AM until 5:00 PM.

Artists interested in being a vendor can apply here. Product guidelines, logistics and pricing (page 7) can be found on our Vendor Guidelines page. To qualify as a part of the market, we require that all vendors make original, handcrafted items. Candles, soaps, and anything that is potentially ingestible must be clearly labeled with all the ingredients on the package. Food items are not allowed in this market. Artists are required to bring their own tent, table and chairs. The deadline to apply is March 30th. Limited space available.

Questions? Contact us at (251) 432-9796.